Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
UFVA Officers & Board of Directors
Share |


President (2016-2018)
Heather Addison
University of Nevada - Las Vegas
Heather.Addison@unlv.edu

Past President
Francisco Menendez
University of Nevada - Las Vegas
Francisco.menendez@unlv.edu


Executive Vice-President (2013-2017)
Jennifer Machiorlatti
Western Michigan University
jennifer.machiorlatti@wmich.edu

Conference Vice-President (2015-2017)
Brigid Maher
American University
bmaher@american.edu

Conference Vice-President Elect
H.D. Motyl
Southern Illinois University
hdmotyl@siu.edu

Editorial Vice-President (2016-2018)
Steve Tropiano
Ithaca College
journaloffilmandvideo@gmail.com


Secretary (2016-2018)
Marc May
Towson University
mamay@towson.edu

Treasurer (2011-2017)
Tom Sanny
Colorado College
tsanny@me.com


Board of Directors

William M. Akers
Belmont University
will.akers@belmont.edu

Cari Callis
Columbia College Chicago
ccallis@column.edu

Konstantia Kontaxis
University of Miami
kkontaxis@miami.edu

Jack Lucido
Western State Colorado University
jlucido@western.edu

Peter Kiwitt
Rochester Institute of Technology
prkpph@rit.edu

Wenhwa Tsao
Columbia College Chicago
wtsao@colum.edu


Journal of Film and Video
Steve Tropiano
Ithaca College
journaloffilmandvideo@gmail.com


Scholarships/Grants Office
Laura Vazquez
Northern Illinois University
lvazquez@niu.edu


Student Representative
Dustin Zemel
Louisiana State University
dzemel1@lsu.edu


UFVA Home Office
Andrea Meyer
ufvahome@gmail.com


University Film & Video Foundation

President 
Norman Hollyn
University of Southern California
hollyn@usc.edu

Academic Vice-President
Robert Johnson, Jr.
Framingham State College
rjohnson1@framingham.edu

Industry Vice-President
Bruce Sheridan
Columbia College - Chicago
bsheridan@colum.edu

Treasurer
Simon Tarr
University of South Carolina
simon@quarknova.com

Secretary
Suzanne Regan
California State University, Los Angeles
sregan@calstatela.edu


Journal Subscriptions

University of Illinois Press
866-244-0626, 217-244-0626
(fax) 217-244-9910
journals@uiuc.edu
www.press.uillinois.edu

Website: www.ufva.org

Home Office: ufvahome@gmail.com